Cipha Sound's "make YOU laugh" lab…

MORE FIRE MIX: 11/13/10

You already know what time it is….MORE FIRE MIX!!!! Played artists like Sean Paul, Joell Ortiz, Miguel, Nicki Minaj, Trey Songz, 50 Cent, Kanye West, Maino, Jay-Z, Biggie, Richie Loops, Giggs, Drake, Swizz Beatz, Lil Wayne, Eminem, Rick Ross, Usher and a whole lot MORE…ENJOY!!!!

Click here to listen and download: MORE FIRE MIX 11/13/10 PT1

Click here to listen and download: MORE FIRE MIX 11/13/10 PT2

- Cipha Sounds

About these ads

One Response to “MORE FIRE MIX: 11/13/10”

  1. I like the web site but i been trying to get jay’s book i am originally from flatbush brooklyn i live in a small hick town call portjervis and man it sucks i try not to miss you guys in the morning or at the five oclock rush hour what i would like for xmas would be jays new book you guys keep me sane trust me i play chess but how many games can you play i am just lucky i try so hard to just maintain as well as being a father who just tries to do the right thing because being from the city our morals are different to i been up here for fourteen years i knew the originals fifty cent from fort green i just try to take a breath now and then but just being told once and a while your alright charles is some what grateful

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 81 other followers

%d bloggers like this: